Friday, 20 November 2015


On 27th October 2015, a new show was born on XRP Radio!

I named it '11TroniX' and it features 100% independent and unsigned musicians in the wide genre that is electronic music.

Among the artists that have already featured are: Taliia, Thomas Ewel, Wainscott, Hydrogen Skyline, DJ Unicode, Acazuz, Goldstar, The Baltic States, Filth + Glitter, AFTERLIFE, Victor Snow, Catfight, ChAsJaM, Shadows & Mirrors, Queen's Troubadour, Hats Off Gentlemen It's Adequate, Dean and J Tizzle.

You can vote for your favourite tracks, buy them within the site, get them into the weekly charts and can register as either a listener or an artist yourself. Come and get involved!

Tune in at every Tuesday at 11pm [UK time], 5-6pm central US time, 1-2am Central European time, and Eastern Time 8-9pm.

Sunday, 29 March 2015

#blogger VONeRGY - Something / Videscape

from Twitter

March 29, 2015 at 06:00PM


Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Sunday, 14 September 2014

VONeRGY - Glow [HD Lyric video]

This is my first experiment in the world of lyric videos, along with the use of an animation application called 'matter'.

One animation continues to loop, whilst I add other effects in and around it during the course of the video. Hope it pleases the eyes and the ears...

Wednesday, 30 July 2014


DG-TV, along with my own compositions and collaboration projects will be completely duplicated on a new site called 'VidEscape' which will be a new video streaming site for independent musicians and film/documentary makers everywhere!

The first test upload from DG-TV which is Wainscott's 'I saw you last night' from 2011.

Dive in and have a look at the site too!


Sunday, 20 July 2014

Cazzette - Sleepless Remix (Yes, two in two weeks - what's going on?) :)

As usual of late, this one was totally composed in Skale Tracker (which is given a complete review in a previous blog post if you're interested) and then the stems were transferred to FL Studio for production and final touches.

Here it is in all its glory, took approximately 48 hours to finish - but I compensated for the stupidly fast time (for me) by only being happy with it at the 3rd attempt at mastering it... enjoy.

Sunday, 13 July 2014